PRAIRIE SPIRIT UNITED CHURCH Leadership Teams April 2, 2023-April 2024

COMMITTEE	NAME
Oversight Council	
Chairperson	Vacant
Past Chairperson	Val Goodridge (Acting Chair)
Vice-Chairperson	Vacant
Secretary	Stephanie Simpson
Treasurer	Mike Hill
Ministry & Personnel	Anne Walker
Regional Representative	Heather Friesen
Trustee's Representative	Joycelyn Fournier-Gawryluk
UCW Representative	Donna Little
Ministry Personnel	Vacant
Standing Teams Leaders	
Congregational Life	Heather MacMillan
Finance	Mike Hill
Ministry & Personnel	Anne Walker
Property	Jim Poole
Social Justice	Linda Uhrich
Worship & Faith Formation	Pat Rothney
Trustees	Joycelyn Fournier-Gawryluk
Executive	
Chairperson	Vacant
Past-Chairperson	Val Goodridge (Acting Chair)
Vice-Chairperson	Vacant
Secretary	Stephanie Simpson
Treasurer	Mike Hill
Ministry & Personnel Chair	Anne Walker
Worship & Faith Formation	Pat Rothney
Property	Jim Poole
Ministry Personnel	Vacant
STANDING TEAMS	
Congregational Life	
Team Leader	Heather MacMillan
	Donna Little
	Naomi McLeod
	Judy Restall
	Marg Fisher

PRAIRIE SPIRIT UNITED CHURCH Leadership Teams April 2, 2023-April 2024

	Sharon Fielding
	Fran Ferguson
	Marj Evason
Destruction in	Marianne Palmer
	Shirley Hill
	Lois Bilesky
	Gwenda Matieshin
Pastoral Care	Bryan Gawryluk
	Fred Birrell
	Clare Classon
	Judy Sawyer
	Marg Devries
	Marg Fisher
Ministry Personnel	Vacant
Finance	
Team Leader/Treasurer	Michael Hill
	Carol Scott
	Fran Ferguson
	John Hunt
Ministry Personnel	Vacant
Ministry & Personnel	
Team Leader	Anne Walker
ream Ecadel	Bill Percy
	Colin Russell
	Committaesen
Property & Building Sustainabi	lity
Team Leader	Jim Poole
	Michael Hill
	Don Orchyk
	Randy Palmer
	Dennis Bitton
	Chris Urban
Rental Liaison	Judy Lawrence
Ministry Personnel	Vacant
Social Justice	
Social Justice	Linda Librich
Team Leader	Linda Uhrich
	Val Goodridge

PRAIRIE SPIRIT UNITED CHURCH Leadership Teams April 2, 2023-April 2024

	-
	Marsha Jones
	Sharon Thom
	Chris Urban
	Heather Friesen
	Betty Rogers
Ministry Personnel	Vacant
Worship	
Team Leader	Pat Rothney
	Judy Restall
	Phyllis Poole
Faith Formation	Darlene McPherson
	Doug McPherson
Ministry Personnel	Vacant
Trustees	
Team Leader	Joycelyn Fournier-Gawryluk
	Tom Carlyle
	Ernie Gallant
	John Lawrence
	Val Goodridge
Ministry Personnel	Vacant
Roll Clerk	Marg Devries
Nominating	
Past Chairperson	Joycelyn Fournier-Gawryluk
	Val Goodridge